Where to Watch: in the USA on tv

This is the first post in the "Where to Watch" series. As I live in the US I will start here with an outline of tv services. In a future post I will cover online options.

If you want to see all the Six Nations or Rugby World Cup live on a tv in the US there is only one service - premiumsportsinc.com/. In bars they charge $20 at the door to see most premium games.

Big news for rugby fans in America as BBC America announced today that they will cover one game in each round of the 2010 Six Nations. Starting with Wales playing England in Twickenham on February 6. Then covering Ireland over the next three rounds including their big clashes with France and England away and then Wales in Dublin. The final game will be the clash of France and England in the Stade de France. England v Wales- Saturday, February 6, 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT France v Ireland - Saturday, February 13, 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT England v Ireland - Saturday, February 27, 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT UPDATE Ireland v Wales – Saturday, March13, 9:30 a.m. ET/ 7:30 a.m. PT This game is being replace by the Calcutta Cup game. Scotland versus England (in Edinburgh) - Calcutta Cup Saturday, March13, 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT France v England - Saturday, March 20, 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT BBC AMERICA is available on digital cable systems throughout the U.S. and via satellite on DIRECTV (1-800-531-5000 or www.directv.com) and Echostar's DISH Network (1-800-333-3474 or www.dishnetwork.com). DIRECTV channel 264 & DISH Network channel 135
The Heineken Cup, Magner’s League and Guinness Premiership are all on Fox Soccer +, further details available on http://msn.foxsports.com/foxsoccer/plus.
ITVN is set top box internet streaming service. It also offers Setanta Sports Channel for $14,99 a month.As I don't have any experience of this service but SatelliteGuys.US have reviews. UPDATE: ITVN is not accepting new subscribers
WorldTV - a subsidiary of content management and delivery company GlobeCast - also offers Setanta Sports Channel for $14,99 a month. I don't have any experience of this service. The Setanta Sports FAQ is pretty comprehensive