2011 Six Nations on tv in the US

It is that time of year again and the 2011 Six Nations will be on Premium Sports (online and in pubs – $20) with select games available for free on cable with BBC America.

Full Six Nations schedule is available here.
BBC AMERICA MATCH SCHEDULE
France vs. Scotland - 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Scotland vs. Wales - Saturday, February 11:30am ET /8:30am PT
England vs. France - Saturday, February 26th at 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
England vs. Scotland - Sunday, March 13th at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Ireland vs. England - Saturday, March 19th at 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

[ad#ad-3]

4 Comments

  1. alan ward February 1, 2011
  2. Pat February 2, 2011
  3. Toby Rowland-Jones February 2, 2011
  4. Pat February 2, 2011

Leave a Reply

LIONS CREST
British & Irish Lions Team to play NZ Barbarians Announced
Photo Credit Brett Lees-Smith
London Irish strive to return to Premiership Today
LIONS CREST
ESPN 3 to show the B&I Lions Tour in USA
Meet Ireland’s Uncapped Second Row
LIONS CREST
British & Irish Lions Team to play NZ Barbarians Announced
Photo Credit Brett Lees-Smith
London Irish strive to return to Premiership Today
LIONS CREST
ESPN 3 to show the B&I Lions Tour in USA
Joe Schmidt
NBC to show USA v Ireland at 5pm on June 10
LIONS CREST
British & Irish Lions Team to play NZ Barbarians Announced
LIONS CREST
ESPN 3 to show the B&I Lions Tour in USA